Latest News

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Written by Nomad Theatre Nomad Theatre: Move Over Mrs Markham by Ray Cooney

Nomad Theatre: Move Over Mrs Markham by Ray Cooney

Sometimes all you need is a good old fashioned farce to chase away those end of summer blues. From Wednesday 4th October to Saturday... Read More...
Friday, 11 August 2017 Written by Nicola Reid Are you a member of Bookham Library?

Are you a member of Bookham Library?

Great reasons to Join Surrey Libraries and come to Bookham Library FREE to join! Read More...
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 Written by Nomad Theatre Ember Big Band Concert

Ember Big Band Concert

Saturday 9th September at 8pm Read More...
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Written by Nicola Reid Granary Crafts - under new management

Granary Crafts - under new management

Read More...
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Written by Nicola Reid Bookham resident invites you to a Summer Fundraising Extravaganza

Bookham resident invites you to a Summer Fundraising Extravaganza

To support The Treasure Orphanage and School in Nigeria , a Summer fundraising ‘Extravaganza’ party is being held at the home of Bookham resident Caroline... Read More...
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Written by Nicola Reid New defibrillator at Chrystie Rec

New defibrillator at Chrystie Rec

Read More...
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Written by Nicola Reid Pop Up Shakespeare at Polesden Lacey continues in the sunshine

Pop Up Shakespeare at Polesden Lacey continues in the sunshine

Clear blue skies over the beautiful gardens at Polesden Lacey ( National Trust), welcomed the very popular “ Pop Up Shakespeare” for the fifth year... Read More...
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Written by Nicola Reid Celebration of local produce and crafts - the Bookham, Fetcham and District Garden Society Show

Celebration of local produce and crafts - the Bookham, Fetcham and District Garden Society Show

Come and join the Bookham, Fetcham and District Garden Society at the beautifully restored Tithe Barn in Manor House Lane, Little Bookham as they celebrate... Read More...
Friday, 16 June 2017 Written by Nicola Reid Village Week Barn Dance

Village Week Barn Dance

A Village Week Family Barn Dance is being held on Friday 23rd June from 7:30pm at the Old Barn Hall with Caller & Recorded Music.Bring... Read More...
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Written by Nomad Theatre Nomad Theatre - The Memory of Water

Nomad Theatre - The Memory of Water

Everyone of a certain age will have experienced or be in the process of witnessing the slow decline and death of a parent. Anyone... Read More...